See what our customers are saying about Manrique Custom Vision

Megan Lloyd
Megan Lloyd
June 7, 2024
Manrique Custom Vision is a place I would recommend to anyone. The staff is friendly, communication regarding appointments is 10/10, and the procedure/post procedure are easy and simple. I am grateful that when choosing a place for Lasik I was able to find Manrique Custom Vision!
Dee 1txchick
Dee 1txchick
June 3, 2024
The staff and Dr. Manrique are awesome. I don't do reviews on immediately when I have something done because I want to be sure of my review and comments because things can change, especially in situations like this. That being said, I had surgery Aug 2023, immediately I could see better, not as good as I would like, but better. I realize that your eyes take time to heal. I have dry eyes so I have had that issue. I didn't have to use my readers to look at the phone when I initially had surgery but lately I have had to use my readers. I have a follow up and I will post my progress.
Devin Salazar
Devin Salazar
May 24, 2024
I had really bad vision and had to rely on either glasses or contacts since I was in elementary school. I’m 29 now and just had the operation done yesterday and I’m able to see without either clearly.
Joie Chitwood
Joie Chitwood
May 24, 2024
The people and services were outstanding.
Danielle Gunter
Danielle Gunter
May 24, 2024
The entire team at Manrique was profesional, knowledgeable, and did everything to help ease my mind. Customer service was top notch and the actual procedure was quick and easy. My only regret is that I waited so long to get this done.
Adriana Nino
Adriana Nino
May 24, 2024
5/5! Excellent explanations about procedure. On time & quick consultations. Procedure was quick, effective, and satisfactory. Cannot recommend Dr. Manrique and staff enough.
Kasey Abrusley
Kasey Abrusley
May 10, 2024
My experience was amazing. Dr Manrique and his staff are very informative and professional. I would definitely recommend Dr Manrique. The procedure was fast and pain free. Only regret is that I didn’t have lasik sooner. To be able to see without glasses or contacts the next day is a blessing.
Kassandra Palacios
Kassandra Palacios
May 10, 2024
I am so happy my whole life I’ve struggled in not seeing and prescribed never seemed to do its job I am very grateful I came to Dr. Manrique for Lasik. I don’t regret it thank you for helping me see 🥰 Great staff!
Nyssa Rodriguez
Nyssa Rodriguez
May 10, 2024
Excellente staff & service! Beyond happy to have chosen Dr. Manriquez to do my Lasik surgery! I can't believe I waited so long to get this done! 10 out of 10!

Want to tell the world about experiencing the Manrique Difference? 

Click on the button below to leave a review with Google

Manrique Custom Vision Center

Manrique Custom Vision is considered a leading San Antonio, TX lasik eye surgery practice, specializing in lasik vision correction, cataract surgery and Intacs Corneal Implants. Board-certified ophthalmologist Dr. Carlos Manrique de Lara is considered as a leading lasik eye surgeon, with offices in San Antonio, McAllen-Edinburg, and Harlingen.

© 2024 Manrique Custom Vision. DISCLAIMER: The medical content provided on the Manrique Custom Vision website is for informational purposes only about the practice and is not intended to replace appropriate medical consultation with a qualified physician or healthcare provider. For verification of site content, contact our corporate office at 956.661.9000. Manrique Custom Vision Terms & Conditions: If you provide a mobile phone number, we may contact you at that phone number via a text message. Up to 4 msgs/month, Consent is not required as a condition of purchase. Our mobile text messages are intended for subscribers over the age of 18 and are delivered via USA short code 45384. Message and data rates may apply. For help, text HELP to 45384. You may opt-out of receiving text messages at any time by text messaging STOP to short code 45384. Mobile terms and privacy policy: www.bibisicorp.com/terms